I find that when I’m bored, I just seem to look at Facebook over and over again, watching people live their own lives. I see the bigger picture though, people sat next to each other fucking tagging where they are, or people taking pictures to put them on some shit social network site. Whats more depressing than sitting on the tube and looking at people, looking at other people living there lives through social networking sites.

Mad thing is, me and my..girlfriend, well we don’t do much and we only seem to fucking do boring stuff, I aren’t motivated enough to work, do some design’s or writing, but I can’t. I haven’t found anything in my life that gives me the ambition to work, the motive to do things.

Instead of living my life, i just watch other people enjoy there’s, this makes me even more fucking depressed. What do I do? How do I end this?

